The driving force behind our projects

Team Leaders


Dr. Markus Lansing

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 26 363
Office: Technikum
E-Mail: Markus.Lansing@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Michael Pohl

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 26 364
Office: Technikum
E-Mail: Michael.Pohl@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Group Members


Dr. Nathan C. Antonels

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 26 496
Office: 38C 155 
E-Mail: Nathan.Antonels@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de 

 

Curriculum Vitae


M.Sc. Eric Erdkamp

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 28589
Office: 38C 131
E-Mail: Eric.Erdkamp@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

 

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Mathias Glaßner

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 28 590
Office: 38C 132
E-Mail: Mathias.Glassner@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

 

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Sureshbabu Guduguntla

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 28590
Office: 38C 132
E-Mail: Sureshbabu.Guduguntla@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


M.Sc. Christine Hussong

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 28 589
Office: 38C 131
E-Mail: Christine.Hussong@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de


Portrait Dr. Burkhard Köhler

Dr. Burkhard Köhler

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 26 579
Office: 42B 358
E-Mail: Burkhard.Koehler@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Sandy Lama

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 28 589
Office: 38C 131
E-Mail: Sandy.Lama@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Marius Maronna

Telefon: + 49 241 80 26 770
Office: 42B 330.1
Email: Marius.Maronna@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Tzvetan Mihaylov

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 26 26769
Office: 42B 330
E-Mail: Tzvetan.Mihaylov@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Tugrul Nalbantoglu

Telefon:  + 49 241 80 - 28291
Office: 38C 133 
E-Mail: Tugrul.Nalbantoglu@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Ioannis Papazoglou

Telefon: + 49 241 / 80 - 26 363
Office: Technikum
E-Mail: Ioannis.Papazoglou@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Suresh Raju

Telefon: + 49 241 80 26 363
Office: Technikum
Suresh.Raju@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Roman Vasiuta

Telefon:  + 49 241 80 - 28 596
Office: 38C 154 
E-Mail: Roman.Vasiuta@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Min Wang

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 28 590
Office: 38C 132
E-Mail: Min.Wang@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Fatma Tuba Yaşar

Telefon: + 49 241 80 - 28 591
Office: 38C 133
E-Mail: Fatma.Yasar@CatalyticCenter.RWTH-Aachen.de

Curriculum Vitae